Plinky

If I Could Have Any Job in the World…


It would be something that has nothing to do with the current career I am studying for. If I was able to have any career without worrying about grades and money I would’ve considered some of the following:

Interior decorator.
Journalist.
Veterinarian.
Novelist.
Artist?

I’m currently studying as a library technician, which is a great thing, and I’ll eventually work towards getting either my B.A. or my B.Ed– maybe both? Who knows at this point. Ideally I’d like to work in a high school library, but I’m okay with a elementary school. It’s got to be big though, the small ones don’t seem to have a luster for character like the big ones. Since I’ve witnessed the way my high school librarian treated us, I want to be the librarian for that kind of school; high school.

☮ & ♥

~Nym

Leave a Reply

