Randomized

The Things I Love. And the Things I Don’t


Love

Take As Much As You Need

What I Like

I guess there’s a fine line between like and love, right?

I like to workout, but I love to jog.

I like milkshakes, but I love water.

I like animals, but I love my cat {Bast}.

That just being the list of loves and likes is just a start I suppose.

I Like…

… Music
… Drawing
… Lounging
… Reading
… Watching movies
… Spending time with people whom share similarities with
… Food
… Staying home

… Playing games

Hate & Love

I Love…

… Art

… Web-surfing for random tidbits
… Trying new foods
… Traveling
… History
… Talking
… My boyfriend
… My pets
… Cooking
… Baking
… Reading
… Music

 

 

 

I Don’t Like…

Fishing
… Fighting
… Arguments
… Alcohol
… Drugs
… Being lied to
… Considered untrustworthy
Being left in the unknown
… Considered unintelligent

I Hate…

… Fighting
… Being lied to
… Undesirable
… In pain
… Racism
… Being alone
… Intolerance
… Injustice
… Prejudice

☮ & ♥

~Nym

Tell me what you like or dislike or love or hate, I’d love to hear what you have to say =]

 


2 thoughts on “The Things I Love. And the Things I Don’t

Leave a Reply

