Plinky

Happy ‘Commercial Holiday’


Forgive me readers for I have been extremely busy with my school work.

2 cataloguing exams this week

and a whole slew of papers/assignments due

I can’t wait for reading week to get here (next week!) So that I can overwhelm you all with my randomness and beauty {within the posts}

But please take this time of quiet to read my past posts as there might be something new and interesting you may find.

Otherwise, have a happy time with today’s commercial holiday.

☮ & ♥

~Nym

Leave a Reply

