Randomized

My Band and their First Album


Found this on Facebook…

1. Go to http://www.wikipedia.com/ and hit random article. The first random wikipedia article you get is the name of your band.

2. Go to http://www.quotationspage.com/ and hit random quotes. The last four or five words of the very last quote of the page is the title of your first album.

3. Go to http://www.flickr.com/ and click explore, then interesting photos from the last 7 days. Third picture no matter what it is, will be your album cover.

4. Post and tag your friends. 🙂

Let’s do it!

1. Ted Lempert.. Band name? I guess this would have to be converted to something like “The Ted Lemperts”

2. I’m cheating a bit with this one, because the phrase doesn’t make sense {to me} with only 5 words, the title of my first album is

No Sane Individual has Ever Given his Assent

3. My First Album Cover

Oosterhaven Groningen

by Inge de Groot Fotografie

2 thoughts on “My Band and their First Album

    • Beautiful picture. This is awesome! Thanks for participating! At least it doesn’t make me feel like a complete geek for doing a strange meme post haha

Leave a Reply

