Plinky

Are You Hungry?


Currently, I’m contemplating what to eat for breakfast– lots of food

in the fridge, I’m just not sure what I would like. Food is one of those things I’m not picky about

, I just won’t eat

– seafood (anything without a spine; fish is okay)Peppermint Patties and Junior Mints

– pork (including jello, “gummies” with animal byproducts, etc.)

Afterwards the sky’s the limits. What could possibly go wrong? So much! But I guess that’s just

the price you pay for being more conscience.

I was once a vegetarian {not vegan}. But for some unknown reason I stopped, it wasn’t a permanent lifestyle change but that’s okay, my mum was very supportive and had an opportunity to make foods she generally did not get to make.

Back to the current topic:

If you could have anything to eat right now, what would it be?

Fooooood. Cereal? Eggs? Pancakes? I’m not sure. But I’m sure I’ll figure it out after I finish this post.

☮ & ♥

~Nym

5 thoughts on “Are You Hungry?

    • Thanks for the comment and you’re definitely right, a grilled cheese sounds delicious right now! Too bad I don’t have any cheese in the house 😦

Leave a Reply

