Randomized

MMXII


Congrats!

You’ve now made it to 2012. Do you feel foolish that you believed all the rumors and stories that were built like a giant wall around you about how the world would end in 2012?

Not saying that all my visitors, supporters, readers, followers believed in this accusation. Some of us know how the world will come to an end, I shall not preach in this post as I’d like to start the new year fresh and hopefully with a lot more interesting things to post.

Things I’d like to do in 2012:

– Start a 365 day photo diary. Journal? Well, either way, I’d like to post a different picture every day of the week of something I come across. I think it’d be fun and something a little different that Mnemosyne has never tried.

– Create a realistic resolutions list. Have we ever followed our new year resolution(s) very closely? Honestly. What woman has ever to closely follow the “never-eat-a-single-sweet-this-year” rule? Like it or not, it’s not possible. Nice try though, but unless you medically aren’t able to eat any thing sweet, you’ve failed within the first week.

– Keep up mnemosyneblog! I love to write, but I can’t seem to find something to write about. Factually, I wrote this post almost two-weeks ahead of time because I wouldn’t have known what to write the day-of the new year. I figured if I get it done now I won’t have to worry about it when the time comes.

Okay everybody question time! And honestly, how about you make part of your resolution to leave a lovely comment on each new blog you come across?

Question!

What was your greatest achievement in 2011? Tell me about it. I love stories.

Kidding.

Kidding.

Leave a Reply

