Randomized

I’m sorry


Hey everybody!

I’m super duper sorry. I’m sure most of you are looking at your screen wondering why I’d be apologizing. Well, I’ll tell you. <I’m sure by now you’ve moved on to the next interesting blog post… I hope not>

I’ve been so focused on getting back into the swing of things and making 2012 my skinny-year that I feel like it’s imposing. I’m sure most of you didn’t start visiting my blog because of reading about my journey through my problems of weight-loss. There are more than enough on the interwebs to keep a person busy for a lifetime. I’m trying to limit what I have to say about the entire subject. I’m a member of diet.com and should be typing my “adventures” there. However, I just don’t feel like it has the same effect as it does typing it on, what I consider, my official blog.

It’s a great little place if I need advice on good running gear. Or food/ recipes. Or overall catching up with seeing who-thinks-about-what but my musings seems to give me a more open place to write about everything and throw my entire day into one post instead of spreading everything out on two or three websites to by the time I get to this one I’m too tired to type anything.

Anyways, I’m sitting in front of my computer with 2 more hours left of my evening and then it’s off to sleep and rest up to start my day all over again. However, this time around, I’m super excited, I bought Jillian Michael’s Killer Buns and Thighs DVD last Friday and I can’t wait to start it! I think having this video will help me with the additional motivation to get my bum in gear. It helps that I bought all the stuff I’ll need to get my arse to the gym too. But that’ll have to wait until I can afford the membership, so once bills, rent and money on the credit cards are put I’ll be on my way to either walking or taking the bus to the ‘Y’ early in the mornings and take the initiative that I’ve been working myself up to this past month. Hopefully by February I’ll have every thing in working order that I’ll be able to get all stuff done like I want. I’m happy. Excited.

Please, share with me something you hope to accomplish this year. Something you’ve been wanting to do and believe that this year will be your year to succeed. I want to know =)

Peace & Luv

~Nym

Leave a Reply

