Randomized

Project: Incentive


The Pound Jar

 

So, I found this “picture” and thought it was a really neat idea. I decided to put my own together but instead of using a dollar I would use the pennies that I’ve been hoarding and make them equivalent to a dollar. So for every penny equals one dollar. I wrote it down on a piece of paper which in turn was stuck to the jar. For every pound lost I would add two pennies and for every pound gained I would take out one penny. I thought this was fair and fun. I also wrote down my current weight from yesterday and the starting date so that I don’t confuse myself.

Hopefully by next week I’ll have lost more weight so that I can start adding my pennies!

One thought on “Project: Incentive

  1. Pingback: Weight-loss: A Tragic Story « The Musings of Mnemosyne

Leave a Reply

