Project Postcard

Postcards for the Author


Hey everybody!

Check out my new page I’m looking for people to contribute to my little project! I’d love to see this actually be successful. I’m looking forward to receiving a postcard from you.

Remember: You can remain anonymous. It’d be awesome and personal if you were to include a message on the postcard even it’s just your favorite quote or poem.

THANKS EVERYBODY!

PS: With every new postcard I receive I will post a picture copy of it to show the progress of my project. Have fun 🙂

– Nym

Leave a Reply

