Randomized

Sorry Guys!


I’m sorry guys. Really, I am. Truly, “patroolee” sorry. You’re probably wondering why I’m apologizing. Better yet, you’re probably wondering why I’m apologising when I clearly haven’t done anything wrong. Well, you’re wrong. I did do something wrong. I don’t update as often or regularly as a proper blogger should be. According to a post I read on how to be a good blogger {I’ll reference as soon as I think about which blog I was reading when I found the post} and I’m just not consistent. Look at this! I’m making a blog on consistency just to remain consistent. Sad? Yea, I thought so too.

I’m constantly trying to think of great things to entertain you with. Today I was Googling to see if “MapMyRun” was accurate in the number of calories I burn in a run. I personally don’t think I can burn 1300 calories in an hour long run, but then I thought, maybe with all the inclines I run and some declines and the GPS that it could be slightly accurate. That’s when I determined, along with the help of all the non-helpful links, that I should just get a HRM {heart-rate monitor}.

That wasn’t very interesting… sorry guys.

I’m also working on trying to think of a good recipe to prepare for Thanksgiving. I’ve decided to visit my parents and celebrate the day with them. They might be making a underground coal cooked turkey, I’m very curious how this works. I was thinking of bringing a dessert, but not something super heavy. The cogs are still working on this idea.

Wait. That wasn’t very exciting. Yeesh, you guys are picky. I’m really not sure what to say.

I have a list being posted tomorrow and I’m already trying to think of a list for next Tuesday, sad, I know. I should start writing random ideas in a book and when I don’t have anything useful to write I just pick from the list and voilà! Instant blog post.

Insta-thought

What do you do when you’re trying to remain consistent but have nothing to really say?

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Sorry Guys!

  1. *Sometimes you have to be strong for yourself. You have to know that you’re a good person and a good friend. What’s meant to be will end up good and what’s not, won’t. Love is worth fighting for but sometimes you can’t be the only one fighting. At times, people need to fight for you. If they don’t, you just have to move on and realize what you gave them was more than they were willing to give you. *Too bad that people can’t switch problems. Because nobody knows how to solve their own problems, but they always know how to solve another. * Here’s a piece of advice: never put your happiness in someone else hands. * It’s so funny how “friends” forget us when they don’t need any more favors * I chose to stay with him for all the things that he did right and not leave him for one thing that he did wrong. * Fear is not our enemy. It is merely a compass pointing us to the areas where to grow * Not knowing whether to try harder or just give up. Please favorite, like, vote & comment. The more you do the more I update!! Thx! * Sometimes you end up losing yourself trying to hold onto someone who doesn’t care about losing you. * Sometimes you don’t realize your own strength until you come face to face with your greatest weakness. * No matter how many times you wish on 11:11 toss coins and cross fingers. If it’s not meant to be, it won’t happen.

Leave a Reply

