Project Postcard

Small Token of My Appreciation


Hey everybody,

I realize it’s been a few days and I apologize for that but I’ve been deep in thought about something. Ever since I started my little journey of Project Postcard I’ve promised people that when they send me a postcard I will send them something in return. {It’s the least I can do, right?} Well, I received my first postcard from a reader who wanted to contribute and now I’m at a loss.

I’ll be completely honest, I didn’t think it would work, but not that it has, I need to come up with ideas on what to send as small gifts. I could just easily send a postcard in return, but that just doesn’t seem as fun. Although, it may be cheaper in the long run.. I could just stick with that.. but anyway this is why I’m turning to you:

What could I send my postcard pal?

She lives in Germany and me being in Canada I don’t want to buy anything expensive or weighty. Originally I was thinking maybe a magnet.. bumper sticker anybody? Point is I just don’t know. What you send your pal as a thank you on the other side of the world?

Let me know! Let’s get those creative juices flowing 🙂

Peace & Luv!

One thought on “Small Token of My Appreciation

Leave a Reply

