Project Postcard

Sent Postcards #9 & 10


I’m hoping these next few days to weeks will have great outcome with

the receiving of more postcards. But in the meantime I’m still sending

mine out.

This guy is an awesome picture of a off the trail rider. Being sent to Taipei City, Taiwan.

 

And this one is going to a lovely family in Snowqualmie, Washington, USA.

I included a Yiddish proverb that might be nice for discussion because this family has

young boys and I thought this would be good for them to think about before they say anything.

“What you don’t see with your eyes, don’t invent with your mouth.”

Yup, that’s what I wrote, I like it.

Confirmed date of arrival: October 4, 2012

C40.04.03/272

Leave a Reply

