Project Postcard

Received #4: Anna Nichole Smith & First Penpal Reply


Thank you Heikki! You have officially “forced” me to make my blog to be rated as mature because of this postcard…

Her Younger Years

I don’t even know how to answer this.. The sender sent this card as a thank you for sending him this card.I can’t decide to be thankful or embarrassed.

Anyway, thanks guys for your patience and I hope that nobody sends me anymore

slightly nudy postcards…

Along with the unsightly postcard I also received a letter that was written on cute stationary from a new penpal friend from Poland. I’m really excited to stay in touch with a person on the other side of the world. So far we’ve only corresponded to each other once each. I’m really excited!

Bonsoir everybody!

Peace & Luv 🙂

Leave a Reply

