Project Postcard / Quotes

Lottery Win #1: Norway


A card I won during a Post Crossing Lottery hosted by Norway_girl

Translation:

“Good memories are like the ability to pick

roses in the in the snow”

This was one of the first lotteries I partook in and it’s definitely not going to be the last.

I was really excited to have received this šŸ™‚

P.S.

I’ve also started collecting pictures of all the stamps I get with everything.

I’m not a stamp collector but I figured I might as well

join the movement šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

