Project Postcard

Received #7 & 8 – Sorry, I was being Lazy


Alright due to me being lazy I didn’t post 2 of the most recent cards I received.

Although I only received one yesterday and the other the day before,

I should know better than to keep you waiting 😉

Action Shot
Received October 10/2012

Postcard from the Netherlands, a very cool piece of a roller-blading action shot.

Beautiful Ontario
Received October 11/2012

My first Canadian card, I was very excited since it comes from my home province. Not my hometown, which would be awkward since

the population is 1,893 as of 2011. So not very big. Coming from Ottawa this card has a beautiful Autumn scenery

along a murky river. O! Canada!

Leave a Reply

