Top 10 Tuesday

Top 10 Tuesday: Most Visited Websites


Hello everybody, it’s another week that has passed since the last “top 10” list, so here’s this weeks. Enjoy.

Post Crossing : The website that started my adventure with my “sister blog“. My collection of postcards has slowly grown and it’s fantastic. If you like the idea of receiving postcards from around the world I would highly recommend joining this website.

Facebook : Unfortunately I’m still part of that drone-society who believes in keeping in touch with everybody through this yucky site.

WordPress : Hollah atch’ure gurl! Just a big shout out cause I have to 😉

Pinterest : Also a drone to this fad, but I can’t help it, it’s just so addicting ❤

Hotmail : Gotta check my emails eventually.

Google Reader : Between the WordPress Blog Reader and my G-Reader I’m a busy girl.

MyFitnessPal : This website has been fantastic at helping me track my food and keep a good guess at how many calories I’ve consumed on a day to day basis.

Goodreads : A way to keep track of all the books I’ve read, I own and want to read.

TD Canada : It’s my bank.. I always check my statements online.

Post Crossing Forum : Yea, it sounds like a repeat, but it’s not. This lets me make other connections with people who want to trade or are doing other projects related to sending stuff through the mail box.

Your turn: What site do you visit most? Or regularly?

3 thoughts on “Top 10 Tuesday: Most Visited Websites

  1. Hey there, You have performed an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and individually suggest to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  2. Very great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I’ve truly loved browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing for your rss feed and I’m hoping you write once more very soon!

Leave a Reply

