Randomized / Work

Limits and Restrictions


While I on my back to work, after hitting up the bank and a Second Cup, I came to the final crosswalk and spotted a girl in what I consider 4 inch heels. They were quite high. We’re going through some freezing rain and I could only imagine her falling on her itty-bitty bum:

 

But I’m just wondering, where does the line become crossed when it comes to work appropriate footwear?

I mean, I wear heels too! But what should be considered a restriction – height restriction – on women’s shoes?

Let’s weigh in your opinions, do you have a thought to share? Are you for or against this thought? Let me hear what you have to say.

2 thoughts on “Limits and Restrictions

  1. Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly
    enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips for first-time blog writers? I’d really
    appreciate it.

    • Well, I apologize if your first comment was really “eatten up”, as for any tips..
      1. If it’s a blog about yourself, I think just stick to what you know. If you don’t know it, do a little research or at least put the disclaimer out there that you aren’t a professional and it’s simply an opinion.
      2. If you have a camera or a camera-phone, take your own pictures. Nothing looks better than your own “birds-eye-view”.
      3. Choose a blog that best suits you.
      I really don’t know what to tell people when it comes to blog writting. If you want to write about something, write it!

Leave a Reply

