NaBloPoMo

Election-pocalypse


As a follow-up from all the US election hype, I’ll just push the limits a little more before everybody gets really tired of seeing the conversation.

When I was listening to the radio there was a question regarding which candidate, Romney or Obama, would be best suited for Canada. I personally didn’t have an answer, but I’m pretty sure my answer would’ve been hands-down Obama just because I support him and the views he presents. So here’s my question for you:

Which candidate would’ve been best for your country?

9 thoughts on “Election-pocalypse

  1. U have a very nice blog over here. I just wanna thank you for all the interesting information on it. I’ll follow your site if you keep up the good work!

  2. Hello you have a fantastic site over here! Thanks for posting this interesting stuff for us! If you keep up the great work I’ll visit your site again. Thanks!

  3. I am not positive where you’re getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time studying much more or understanding more. Thanks for great info I used to be in search of this information for my mission.

    • Please don’t use any information I post. Half of the time there’s no research involved and it’s just a “grabbed-by-the-seat-of-my-pants” post. I’m no expert.

Leave a Reply

