Project Postcard

Received # 26; a swap returned; & a beautiful photo from a penpal


Hello all,

Winter has officially hit and regardless of the weather I’m still receiving letters and cards from everybody. Which still makes me very excited to see.

A swap return from the Netherlands. I’m so happy somebody followed through with their promise 🙂

This card is related to a post I sent out a few weeks ago. I like this card better than the one I sent to her haha

“Onnea” according to what the sender said this word is translated to mean “much luck” or “congratulations”. It came from Finland a few days ago, I just kept forgetting to take a picture and post it.

Taken at the St. Dominic Fair, this picture is not mine so please don’t steal it. Or may you suffer the consequences.

And there we have it. I have to send out 2 letters today, which I’m very excited about and a couple of cards. This whole experience is so exciting!

Don’t forget, if you ever want to contribute just grab the address and fill out a postcard and stick a

stamp on it and send it 🙂

Leave a Reply

