Project Postcard

Received # 27; & a returned swap


From Belarus

I was excited when I received this guy. I’ve always admired these cards where words are used to shape the country and

I figured it’s about time I get something from this place {considering how many I’ve sent in that direction} :p

Translation: “What’s Already Old?”

This was a cute card I received from somebody in Germany. I’m currently in the process of contacting the name that was

written on the back to inquire whether this was a swap I wasn’t aware of or if he was just feeling generous.

One thought on “Received # 27; & a returned swap

  1. Pingback: Received #28; & a Follow-Up | Project Postcard

Leave a Reply

