NaBloPoMo / Photoblog

Looney Tunes & Chilly Weather


I know, I lead such a thrilling life. Cartoon Network Retro will host the entertainment while Mother Nature gives me an excuse to stay in: -22 degrees Celsius. So I took pictures this past week just to let you guys in on what I’ve been up to..

Taken during the first big storm Edmonton had to offer. My company had a random fire drill, so people did what Canadians did best in new snow situations… Build snowmen.

On my way to pick up my boo from work and this back road was a little delayed because a trucker over shot his turn. And the road was quite slick to begin with.

This morning.

The aftermath of the storm from the other day. Taken this morning.

The weather is quite crisp and I love that the temperatures give me an excuse to stay warm. I hope where ever you are, you are staying safe, warm and content 🙂

Leave a Reply

