Project Postcard

Received #28; & a Follow-Up


This little bird was sent from Australia! My first Aussie card, yay! After all the excitement had passed, it took me 2 days to take a picture. Oops.

Also, remember when I mentioned I received a card with no apparent relation to anything else? Well,here’s that post again so refresh your memory: link here.

Well, needless to say I did receive a response to my message and to paraphrase what the sender replied with is he is

nice guy and likes to send out random cards. Works for me! Thank you kind stranger!!

Leave a Reply

