NaBloPoMo / Randomized / Top 10 Tuesday

Top 10 Tuesday: In Honor of Movember


Alright, so in honor of “Movember” I checked out their site and they have a community page where people have posted their progress. Needless to say I will give you the top 10 greatest moustaches at this point in time.

*Note: None of these pictures are my own. PS, I wish I had enough balls to go around taking pictures of men just for the sake of their moustache..

Classy

Why so serious?

Wow… I bet this guy lifts weights and looks like these guys…

Yea… these guys 😉

Keeping it real, ladies!

Must be from last year

Huh?

Everybody’s doing it!

Really, everybody…

Only another week left. Keep every “growing”! 🙂

Leave a Reply

