Work

Lookit!


Hello!

OMG Guys!

No this is not a picture about <– these guys. Sorry. That’s OneDirection, right? I have no clue, not into that pop-culture stuff.

But guess what I came to work to?

Please?

Guess?

Did you at least try?

I know somebody I work with loves me… don’t know why they would buy me this…

Chocolates!

Chocolates!

Is that what you guessed? Well, anyway, these are chocolates from Deavas, Belgium chocolate, all natural fair trade {which makes me happy}, 200 calories in 3 pieces {which makes me sad}. So as grateful as I am to the person who has remained anonymous, leaving nothing but a small post-it with my name on it, I will be sharing these with a friend of mine this afternoon so that I don’t eat them all 😉

Signature

One thought on “Lookit!

  1. Pingback: I’m A-Dick, I’m Addicted to You | Her Muses

Leave a Reply

