Books

News!


Hey guys!

I’m sorry I’ve been a little MIA lately, but I have a good reason, I promise 😀

For the last year I’ve been procrastinating and contemplating of starting a new project/blog.

As a heavy reader (I was, but I totally plan on getting started again!) I’ve started a book review blog so if you want to check it out, just click here. I could use all the support I can get right now. This will help with just keeping my past education a little less tarnished from lack of experience and just getting the opportunity to brag about books I’m reading or read, and meet many other bloggers who share the same love.

So please bear with me, I’ll be bouncing between the two blogs for now 🙂

Leave a Reply

