Randomized

Postcard-Less


I’m not going to lie. I feel a little empty. I haven’t received a postcard in nearly 3 weeks. My binders feel a little empty 😦

Sorry, everybody, I’ve been trying my best to keep up-to-date with what’s going on and actually blog. Trust me, it’s been on my mind a lot. I’ve been trying to remain consistent, but I’m also contemplating whether it’s worth maintaining two blogs. I have this one, which I’ve had for a few years, but I’ve also just started up my book reviewing project at blacknwritereviews.wordpress.com, yes I did in fact do some name-drop promoting. 

I love both my blogs and they both emulate who I am, I just wonder which is more beneficial in the long run. I hate saying I want to take a hiatus, because than it means neglecting a responsibility I put upon myself when I decided I wanted to start blogging.

How are you?

Leave a Reply

