Randomized

Looking for the Best


Hello everyone,

I’ve been doing some premodified thinking and have now come to a conclusion, Wednesdays on Her Muses will now be used to focus one guest blogger. Yes, that’s right, every Wednesday (hopefully) I’ll have a new topic that has nothing overly relevant to Her Muses posted for all to see. Here’s my offer:

Check out the tab on becoming a guest poster. All the information is there and I would love to have you, all of you, any of you, become part of my little blogging family. Have a unique poem to offer? Please feel free to submit. Perhaps an altered photograph of the Statue of Liberty dressed in — anything! Please join the fun! Write it, submit it. Send me an email @ mnemosyne.blog@gmail.com if you’re interested.

I look forward to hearing from you 🙂

Signature

Leave a Reply

