Randomized

Updates


Hey guys!

So if you haven’t noticed I’ve changed my URL. No biggie, I just thought that a change would be nice and I wouldn’t feel obligated to remember how to spell my link. (Yes, it was starting to get to that point) Although I will still be referred to as Nym and stick to a general theme in regards to who Mnemosyne was, I just can’t be bothered. Associated email: mnemosyne.blog@gmail.com will still be up and running – you have to get a hold of me somehow, right?

Anyway, that’s about all I had to say now I’ll go back to reading my book.

What are you plans for the weekend?

2 thoughts on “Updates

  1. Hi my friend Nym 😀 It’s great to see that your blog is still running even though you are busy. I am following you so await with anticipation your new posts. Have a lovely Monday. Ralph xox 😀

    • Aww that’s thoughtful of you Ralph. Yes, I’m still deliberating on what direction my little hole in the blogosphere will go. It should be interesting once I get things sorted out. Happy Monday to you too 🙂

Leave a Reply

