Randomized

Contact


It’s what I want to do. It’s been one week of painful silence. Every step is very difficult but I purposely make an effort  not to destroy my progress.

I had an mental conversation today between me and Iz’s parents. I was blaming them for how he destroyed the relationship.

Is it so wrong that I blame him for it all? I felt heavy-hearted  afterwards, and I have no clue whether I won the argument or made a return to him.

I won’t go back. I won’t beg. I won’t plead. I won’t be that girl again.

-Nym

2 thoughts on “Contact

Leave a Reply

